Board of Directors

2022 – 2023 Board of Directors

Jay Odell, Chair
Civic Leader
Charleston, SC

Jim Barbare
Principal, Barbare Printing Co. & Lions Club Vice Council Chair
Taylors, SC

Randy Culbertson
Retired, State Credit Union & 32-S District Governor
Greenwood, SC

Rhett Hair, Vice Chair
Retired, Lexington County & Past Council Chair
Winnsboro, SC

Henry Harrison
Retired, Computer Sciences Corporation & Lions Club Council Chair
Myrtle Beach, SC

Marcus Hunter, Treasurer
Director of Finance & Administrative Operations, Senior Resources
Irmo, SC

Valerie Lightfoot
CFO, Green River Spirits/Bardstown Bourbon
Awendaw, SC

Jay McClary
Principal, Coastal Transfer & Past District Governor
Pawleys Island, SC

Nick McLane, MD
Ophthalmologist, Clemson Eye
Greenville, SC

Dr. Mary Sedgwick
Civic Leader
Ashville, NC

Les Taylor
Retired, United States Military & 32-C District Governor
Hilton Head Island, SC

affordable vision services in South Carolina, Board of Directors, Lions Vision Services

Donate Today or Get Involved

Help Give Sight By Donating Today!

Help Give Sight Today Donate Now