Executive Committee
Jay Odell, Chair
Rhett Hair
Henry Harrison
Marcus Hunter
Jay McClary
Mary Louise Resch
Staff: Daniel Prohaska

Personnel and Governance Committee
Rhett Hair, Chair
Spencer Hill*
Mary Louise Resch
Les Taylor
Staff: Daniel Prohaska

Development and Stewardship Committee
Jay Odell, Chair
Jim Barbare
Ann Akerman Beard*
Kim Bowman*
Jay McClary
Shelley Puckett*
Tina Washington*
Staff: Daniel Prohaska

Investment and Finance Committee
Marcus Hunter, Chair
Randy Culbertson
Joe Dusenbury*
McCain Kerr*
Staff: Daniel Prohaska, Winn Fitzgerald, Terry Bass

Programs and Events Committee
Dr. Mary Sedgwick, Chair
Richetta Deas*
Janice Gamble*
Paola Guitérrez*
Henry Harrison
Julia Kennard
Nick McLane, MD
Carolina Perez*
Staff: Winn Fitzgerald

Santee Blind Fishing Event Committee
Jay McClary, Chair
Doris Sullivan*
Joe McNeil*
Staff: Daniel Prohaska, Winn Fitzgerald


* indicates non-Board community member

lions vision services, Committees, Lions Vision Services

Donate Today or Get Involved

Help Give Sight By Donating Today!

Contact Us

234 Outlet Point Boulevard

Suite C

Columbia, SC 29210

Follow Us


* indicates required


lions club international logo
guide star platinum logo
Help Give Sight Today Donate Now